an itching in my thumbs

By itchythumbs

April Snow

This entry may bring back memories of a similar entry in February for those have been around my journal for that long. This is not quite the same window (it's actually one over, so a slightly different angle), and obviously this shot is at night.

As I type, it is snowing here in Boston. Not accumulating as far as I can tell (except on cars), but it is a heavy snow and really quite discouraging considering tomorrow is April 1st! But life goes on...

Tomorrow the graduating actors present here in Cambridge. I am hoping to get a class photo - I am not sure if they will let me do that, so we will see. Of course, even if I do get one, it will have to compete with photos from the concert I'm attending tomorrow night - seeing The Mountain Goats and quite excited about it.

Saturday is a slight reprieve before I leave early Sunday morning for the drive to New York. Should prove to be a whirlwind next few days - but then, quite a bit of time off. Can't complain about that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.