A Blip on the Reidar

By reidar

Love you...

...yes I do :)

I've never been one for drinking wine. I've knocked back a few bottles in my youth with the idea of getting drunk involved but as for drinking it for the taste its never been an option. However, in the last few years I have begun to enjoy the occasional red wine and Mrs Reidar has been buying the little 'test' bottles that give you a two glass teaser. I'm starting to see and taste a liking for the stuff.

Tonight after the kids where tucked up in bed we enjoyed a glass called 'Cellar of the Devil', well thats the translated name. I'd need to get the bottle to tell you the real name and of course just what kind of 'red' it was. Me being me all I know was that it was red and I liked it. So there. Makes a a change from Guinness.

The card was lovingly made by Reidar Jnr at playgroup on Tuesday, well done lad!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.