Inside a Complex Mind

By Soc0mplicatedx

Jake

:-) I have missed Blipping

Yesterday i did a Photo shoot with my lovely friend Correen and her Gorgeous Son Jake :-) he is such a cutie!! I love kids when they are just wee not quite walking and just amused by anything and everything hehe just like me oooo Shiney Object!!! :P

College is tough :( Im really struggling but you know ive come to realise that life is precious and the best thing about loving photography is i get to document my life and the lifes of the people i trully love and there is nothing more amazing than that so whilst the bit of paper is nice and all :) I just want to enjoy what i do :D

The last few months i have begin to realise whats important in life its not having loads of mates or playing little miss popular or even doing things that i think i should be doing its about living life and love...

<3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.