Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Pink Life!

I'm now convinced that I can't do anything photographically with these pink candy striped bags! The idea of the small cup was to provide a contrast to the pink rather than to use it as the subject itself. I tried several different objects, including some glass and deleted most of them. Experiment over - the bags will come in very useful for storing dried seed later in the year.

I've managed to do several of those jobs I failed to do yesterday and am now feeling a little more virtuous about my contribution to domestic harmony.

I'm now going outside to plant up our newly arrived strawberry plants and will put them in pots before planting them in the ground to try and give them a good start - some of you may say this is the wrong thing to do - I'm a little inexperienced around growing strawberries!

Have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.