Lali's World

By Lali

1. Cherry Blossoms

Glad that the people's theme is finished! Thank you so much for all your nice comments on my self-portrait. You'll make me blush!!!!

I've decided that, since I have so many worries at the moment, I will do a nice and easy theme for the next 12 days: Flowers. It's Spring and I do love flowers, so I'll do a picture of a different flower every day. The challenge will be guessing the name of some of them, since I'm not very good at this.

I beliveve these are cherry blossoms. Correct me if I'm wrong! I saw them as I was walking back from the gym. The weather was very windy today in Edinburgh and the clouds kept coming and going. Luckily, I managed to get these against a beautiful blue sky!

It was nice to bump into my friend and fellow blipper CanCarrier in the street. She's going through a really bad patch at the moment, so I'll meet her up for a coffee and a chat next week.

Gym was good and I'm feeling great after it. Tonight I might meet a friend for a couple of drinks.

I hope you're all having a nice weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.