mattleachphotography

By mattleach

Magic taste in fashion!

Had a boring day shopping at the Merry Hill shopping centre. Mrs L wanted to make a start on Wills summer wardrobe. He's started to get his own taste in clothes now and I have to say Im a little worried about it!

First up he insisted on some 'nerd' glasses from Primani, this I went with as I'm sure they'll come in useful as a prop sometime soon. However I had to draw the line at a white jacket that was two sizes too big for him he wanted because it makes him look like a magician! Funny thing is he looks like a little pop star straight out of an episode of Glee in the photo. Believe me he didn't look so cool
in the flesh!

I can't talk myself mind. I discovered I'm officially to old for fashion now! The head doesn't seem to match the outfit anymore!

Oh well, settled down for a nice Pizza Express feast tonight as comfort food.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.