traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

2 Red Balloons Go By...

I cant believe I have reached my 200th Blip, I just love this site. I would like to Thank Joe and the rest of the Blip Crew, and not forgetting you wonderful blippers. I just love looking at all your photos and passing comment on them. You are all amazing photographers.

I dont know if I really like this shot or not, I havent had much time to do a nice shot for my 200th Blip as I have been a little rushed today as I had to go to the hospital today for an MRI Scan on my foot. So hopefully it will do, haha.

I was going to use my little girl flowerpot that I used on my 100th blip, but I thought I would try something different, (and its different alright), haha.


Well thanx again you are all great I cant wait now until my 365th Blip.

Tracey xxx
Have a great weekend one and all, enjoy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.