Kingkaiser

By Kingkaiser

Superman

What a day today was. My alarm went off at 4.45 this morning meaning I was working this Sunday. Nothing worse than a early start on a Sunday but even worse when your team is playing its deadly rivals in a early kick off and you don't know what the score is. Though everything was fine by 2.30 as I returned home to find out my team had drawn after a late equaliser from our lucky Irish charm.

So I was in a good mood as Charlie pestered me to join in him in the garden to play. I also managed to get a few photos taken of the wee chap without him knowing and managed to catch him in mid air as he retrieved his ball off the grass. With a jumping technique like this I wonder if there's still time to get him in the Olympic Long Jump team for next year?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.