Placement

I took this composition yesterday on my iPhone to send to DD and thus prove progress is taking place, and have come all the way across the room again to take it with my big camera today!

Some of you have asked for some shots from within the new flat and this is one detail I quite like; there are two light green painted elements in the studio, so green has emerged as a uniting element. You can see the painted frame of the sliding door into to the bathroom, left of shot, which runs perpendicular to the shelves. For those who remember the glass bricks, they are above these shelves, slighty to the right...ok, I'll do a fuller context shot soon! Today I'll place little silicon bump protectors in strategic places! Less fun, but still interesting detective work identifying where they are needed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.