Who am I to disagree?

By longshanks

The Wrong Tit

Went looking for Marsh Tits today & failed, but thought you might appreciate this rather photogenic Long-tailed Tit.

Having just caught up with my blip backlog I'm afraid I slipped again and yesterday's Tree Sparrows has only just been back-blipped.

Talking of blip backlogs RedCoatedBirder is up to date now too. Many thanks to Mrs RCB for taking over his duties while out of the country.

And talking of blip backlogs and being out of the country, a final plug for my wee Arctic adventure back-blips (I'll try and get back to catching up with your journals now! - apologies for the recent lack of comments):

Gathering of the Fringe
Flying Day
Moving Day
Pulk Placement
Bi-Polar Skiing
A Day of Not Falling Over
Halti
A Lesson Learned
Kilpisjarvi
Three Countries
A Day of Falling Over
The Sublime to the Ridiculous
Stormbound
Escape to Dividal
Not Pushing Our Luck
Dividalen
Narvik
Travelling Home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.