Lali's World

By Lali

3. Does anybody know the name of this flower?

This is my 3rd entry for my flowers theme. I don't know the name of this flower, so if you know the name of it, I'll appreciate your help :)

A bland day today with not much happening. I was still feeling a bit tired after the weekend. Managed to remember to finally send my census form and make an appointment with the physiotherapist. Still no news on the shower front. God knows how long this is gonna take!!!!

Weather a bit too cold and windy for Spring today and is likely to stay cold for the rest of the week. This is Scotland, what can I say?

Thanks very much for your comments on my orchid picture. I hope you all had a more exciting Monday than me!

Long day awaiting for me tomorrow at work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.