a town called E.

By Eej

Tiny



By itself these little thingies are almost invisible, but I see that they are planning a purple garden take-over; last week there were two, now already too many to count. Well, I could, but I'm not going to.

tWas an utterly dreary day. The car didn't start because it had suddenly gotten hot 'n humid so the Beloved had to blow dry the darn thing until it could take him to work. I needed to do all kinds of unfun things at work, but at least there were doughnuts to help me through that.

The Squire was waiting for me when I came home, but I'm being made fun of by friends because of my squirrel photos (yes, Colan, I'm talking about you! ;)) so I decided on this free-lens violet. I upped contrast and muted colours, but the odd painterly look is my camera's doing.

I'm feeling a little unBlipspired. Just tired, I think, nothing really bad.
I think watching some more Buffy will do me good :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.