Glorious

By Glorious

Windswept

The last few weeks have been mental at work, culminating in a big weekend in the office there. As such I have been neglecting my blippage and just snapping for the sake of it due to a lack of time. Today I was able to get back in the saddle with Tonto and Silverback and head off on our usual blip route.

I was outside one of the Grassmarket pubs when this gent asked if the cafe next door was up for sale, given that we were taking pictures of the place. Once I'd informed him of our harmless agenda, he pointed out that we should head to the Dean Village for some decent shots - a fine recommendation and one I may take up one weekend.

As he was a cheery chap, I asked if I could take his picture and he was pleased as punch. Portrait one - done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.