Worry pas ta brain

By worry_pas

absolutely not!

I've had this annoying thing happen to me on a regular enough basis that I feel that it is now time to put paid to it for once and for all.
Especially since I was naive enough to let Cayen post a portrait of me yesterday: as a result sundry blippers have joined the damn chorus.

Despite dozens of statements like:
'hey man, you look just like Andy Warhol' (street person in Ottawa),
't'as l'air de Warhol' (at the funeral of ma tante Rolande),
etc, etc, etc, etc, etc;
I bear absolutely no resemblance to Mr. Warhol!
I assure you all.
(Warhol is the one on the left - with the lines through his face - I'm holding a bad printout in my right hand).



Thanks for the wonderfully warm words yesterday.


Edit - posted a slightly different, second version.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.