The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Sums My Day Up

A frustrating day!

Finally my proper dentist appointment. As is always the case for me, nothing is simple. I need a root canal done. So after three appointments I'm finally at the point I should have been at last Monday! And don't even get me started on the charges!

And then my fiancé got a letter from the tax office chasing her for a fine she hasn't got to pay. It said they were going to send someone around to repossess our belongings, and she should not bury her head in the sand and talk to them! Apparently the 22 phone calls, four letters and three emails, all unanswered is not effort enough!

We sorted this out once twelve months ago ... We had nothing to pay! You simply despair ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.