Jack the "Blipper"

By jackjack

Who's the Daddy?

Sun shining on the allotments caught my attention on route home this afternoon. Not a lot of work going on there but that's the attraction of tending one I guess. A cross between something out "Last of the Summer Wine" and "The Good Life"

Standing (the house) "I didn't get where I am today eating freshly grown veg you know"
Sitting (smoking) "No weeds here other than the one I've just rolled"
Sitting (sporting cap) "You f**king looking at?"


Waiting patiently now for 3 years to get to the top of that list.

Grilled tonight at an interview for becoming a "bike ambassador", fingers crossed it's in the bag. What a shock to the system having to complete a CV for the first time in 20years.

Re yesterdays promise to reveal my true identity (supergran pants).......Sorry but I'm going to be a tease as too many blip choices today. Manana perhaps

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.