Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Be Thankful for....

Tonight was desperate!! Absolutely desperate results from all the shots I took!! Been at work all day, there tomorrow, now no time left to comment!!! ARGGGHHH!!!!

Sorry folks!! Saw alot of your shots earlier though...and SO GOOD!!!!

I joined blip in an effort to find a new hobby that would curb my workaholism and shopaholism....and give me a life!!! I SO love it...although it's like a new addiction!!! OOps!!! :-))

It's opened my eyes, slowed me down, and made me appreciate life and it's beauty again!! In my house I have a plaque I got made....THIS ONE!!! Even the shots of it were too bright!! This didn't come out either...too dark!!


BUT...the message is there that I'm learning....

SOOOO...on that note...

BE THANKFUL!!!!!

:-))))

There is so much to be thankful for.....my list is endless!!!
And recently...I'm so thankful to Blip and you folks!!

Hit the Spotlight again too.....THANKYOU!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.