IzzyK

By IzzyK

Today I am totally fascinated by...

....the clean up operation being undertaken by these three guys, so much so I've pulled down the DSLR and tele lens for the camera so I can have a good nosey! They are working on a power plant (I think, someone correct me if I am wrong) at Barnham Rail Station and from my office upstairs I can see them cleaning the coils (or whatever they are called....again open to clarification & correction on all terms)

It is just so interesting watching people do a job you've never seen done before, so much so I might have to move my office down stairs to the kitchen or garden as I am not focusing on what I should!

So today instead of bees skies and cars passing by distracting me it's men at work!

Oh and I've just been further distracted by butterflies...........there is really no hope for me at all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.