All that is beautiful

By sharob

"Mummy, what a silly thing to say .. "

This face makes me laugh so much!

I was trying to go for a beautiful picture so that I can print and frame it, now, I did manage to get a really natural smile right after I took this picture, but, we all put the nicest, smilest pictures up .. Clara pulls this face a lot and she makes me laugh everytime!

Having a lovely day today, just enjoying being the girls, AND I had a 30 minute nap at 11am whilst the littlest was sleeping, Clara was enjoying Cbeebies so I thought I'd try to get some Zzzz's, and I feel so energised for it!

Hope no-one minds the iPhone blips, they're pretty much 'thought of the day' blips rather than these more thought out and composed proper camera pictures. Nonetheless, they're all important as any other.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.