2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Peace lilly

I feel that this photo is a bit of a cheat. This is one of my house plants that is currently in flower. I took it in desperation after having no opportunity to take any other photos today.

I took it against our white kitchen cupboards (the only blank canvas I could find). This was the best of a bad bunch - I think the green walls are reflected slightly in this one to give the overall white/green effect.

Lunch was a working lunch with a US visitor. I then went straight from work to a school governors' meeting and didn't emerge until gone 9 pm.

Another busy day. Still haven't rehearsed my talk again. Another busy day expected tomorrow. Lots of sorting out and packing to do too. And no wine in the house tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.