Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

A Lunchtime Visitor

For a number of years, 4 of us used to have lunch at least a couple of times a week but since K went off on maternity leave it has been happening a whole lot less frequently.

It was great to go for lunch and we even went somewhere a little more interesting than the staff canteen. The beauty of today's lunch while K was still off was that we got to see baby F too :-)

Only problem was - I don't think he liked me!

Another long day today - especially as I got in earlier than normal. Did make it to the gym tonight though - not sure it was the best week to choose to go back to the Thursday Body Balance class - I honestly think this new routine has to be the hardest one yet - and I've been going to the class for almost 10 years! I think I might pay for it tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.