Lali's World

By Lali

8. Unidentified beautiful pink blossom

8th entry for my 12 flowers theme. Not a clue! Any help will be appreciated.

I dedicate these flowers to my friends Kevin and Alex, who sent me a nice Easter card. It's so nice to get a card through the post nowadays. The only other stuff I get is bills! So, it was a really nice surprise.

Today it was busy at work but not hectic or particularly chaotic, so it was ok. The weather was really nice, so I would imagine many people would prefer to stay outside and enjoy the weather. If I'd been off, I would have.

Not much more to report.

I'm really looking forward to tomorrow. My friend, the lecturer in electronic engineering, is cooking dinner for me tomorrow night! Sounds good! (can't complain about someone who fixes your electrics and cooks for you :) )

Got a few things to do this evening so I'll try and catch up with comments a bit later.

Thanks very much for all your comments. I hope you all had a nice Saturday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.