Happy Birthday F!

Today F. here celebrated his birthday in style - with bowling and pizza - lots of kids and lots of fun! This is the first day in over a week that I am getting in a Blip - I have had 3 big (big for me) photo jobs and it has taken a lot of time - but very fun and Im learning so much....especially about the importance of workflow and organization - some silly filing mistake and it can cost me hours or figuring things out.....Today though was weekend - with no work - but a flea market, a visit with friends, and bowling and pizza - lovely!

I have to say that I miss having Blip as part of my daily routine. I am going to try to keep it up more than I have recently. It is such a great way to document our lives and have fun with the camera.

I hope you are all doing well and having a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.