Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

An Urban Spring

So, I can't deny Spring has finally reached Denmark with this, the hottest day of the year. But personally I still need a coat, a bit too fresh for t-shirts but then these guys were working up a bit of a sweat. Especially the guy in the air here, who was closer my age than the kids and closer to my weight too (not exactly light). This was taken at the local square which is mostly a building site at the moment due to a new underground station being built here. But people were still packing the cafes and bars out in the street despite the fact that the most interesting thing they could see was a JCB and a crane.

We were nearly home after a nice walk down to the lakes by which point I had already decided that some nesting swans would do for todays Blip but this took my fancy, after all I always get some flying action at the weekends and I've done too many swan shots so...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.