traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Brrr...

Eric was, standing at the back door this morning having his morning cigarette, as he doesnt smoke in the house when he shouted, "Tracey come here". He said "Heres your blip for today", an icicle hanging on a vent outside the back door, Bless His Heart.

Isnt it amazing how they are made, I know its cold weather and water, but, Aaron and I were amazed this morning thinking how the first drip starts to freeze when it is constantly dripping the condensation from it.

It isnt a very good shot of the icicle at all, I was standing on top of our coal bunker in my pj's and I was shaking of cold, haha.

I think at times he thinks I am a little mad saying "Wonder what photo I will end up with today for my Blip", he looks at me a little strange at times, but he knows I love this site and you guys.

Eric does admit he loves the spring and summer photos that I take more as he loves going into the countryside taking photos and having our walk abouts and picnics.

But he doesnt like going out when its cold, which I dont either, but I see some beautiful views like frosty shots etc.

Well today I have been really busy again, we popped into town early to buy all the material to make my blinds and voile netting for our rooms.

I made my voile nets this evening and I am going to make my Roman Blind tomorrow, I love making these, they are so rewarding making them yourself.

Busy...busy...busy...


Sorry I havent commented alot yesterday and today, I will be commenting again tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.