Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Cool for Cats.....I mean dogs of course!

What a lovely weekend, I so hope you are have all been enjoying the sun. I even dont mind that its back to work tomorrow.....I know, madness, but its true.

I finally convinced Mr G that we had to buy a new set of garden furniture - today was the day. Done and dusted and its on the way. Also bought a new BBQ, new rug for the dressing room, new sunglasses for both of us, sun tan cream all round AND summer shorts for Mr G!!! A good day all round.

Topped it off with a BBQ at the InLaws. Mum came too and she headed back for the drive home to Cornwall early evening - just waiting for the call to say she arrived home safe and sound.

I have taken soooo many photos today and this one is by no means the best but it sums up the day. I took one of gardening gloves, Mr G doing a hand stand, family pic, the BBQ - seriously, the list goes on. But the highlight of the day was me and Ma-In-Law fit to pee our pants at the puppies in glasses, enjoy.

Big love to you all. I love Blip land and all the new friends I am making :) x x x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.