a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Texture fun

It's kind of a dreary morning...damp and grey. It's supposed to get a little better as the day goes on, even getting up in the 70's today!!

I decided to do an indoor shot today, another one of my fake flowers then added a texture for a soft, painted feel.

Once Jack goes to school today, I am meeting a friend to go letterboxing, I'm looking forward to the little hike and I haven't done any letterboxes in a while. Jack goes with me sometimes too, he even has his own stamp and notebook, but he's going to miss this adventure....

Thank you so much for all of the lovely comments, stars and hearts on my blip yesterday of Jack and Riley. It was so cute seeing them holding hands like that, and Harkness Park is such a beautiful place for taking photos!! In case you didn't see it, my sister blipped a photo of sweet Riley from our little mini photo shoot yesterday as well. Wait until you see how adorable she is!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.