Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

My bright idea...

Not!

We've had lovely weather for over a week now, so last night I went into the attic and got out my shorts... I decided I'd wear them today, what a bright idea that wasn't... I left the house and the weather was beautiful... By the time I got to Belfast it cold, grey and wet... I was not amused, luckily I had my raincoat with me... It did brighten up a little later, only to rain again...

But on the plus side, my lecture was awesome, my favourite tutor took it, and we had a good chat after. Then Laura brought me home, and we went to the travel agent to see about a girlie holiday in September, it's looking like we'll be going to Majorca. :)

I have a child protection interview tonight for church, but aside of that, I'll just be relaxing...

Happy Monday everyone. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.