Found one

I spotted some tulips at my son's school this morning and had to snag a few shots when I went back to pick him at lunch time. I was laying all over the flowerbeds while students wandered by wondering what I was up to.

I really need practice at flowers, as they are so stationary and uninteresting really. But some people have such a knack at capturing their inner beauty. I want to be able to do that.

I've had zero desire to go out for any landscapes lately. I'll get it back soon...the desire I mean.

Tired and moody. Don't like being that way, but it is what it is. Looking forward to this weekend. Will get Friday and Monday off in order to travel North in search of tulips, landscapes and family. So much to look forward to and keep me going this week.

Watching my 3 year old spinning in circles. He looks fairly inebriated at this point. Pretty nice entertainment actually. Apparently the "house is moving" now. Ah, and he's hit the floor.

I'm done rattling on for the sake of filling a blip. I haven't had much to say really. I guess that can't always be bad according to people who know me.

So I'm off to color with the boys and maybe start a knitted hat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.