See through

Making pictures from escape signs has something to do with my mind according to my son Robin...
I saw this one on my way back from the roof where I saw this amount of steam coming from the blow down pipe of the new auxiliary boiler.
I went to the roof to make some pictures of it.
The pile of steam at the roof was a bit strange according top some people because we recieved several calls to warn us and check it out....

But: I saw this sign and thought it would be a Blipworthy one.
At the left and the right you see the airinletducts of the gasturbines of unit 3 and 4; each unit has two ducts; one at each side, so I walk between the two units, the north duct of unit EC 4 is located in the hall of unit EC 3. (hope you understand this.. :-) )

Better in LARGE....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.