Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Faces of Fiona #21

this is really weird. I posted this (I thought!) last night (monday) but today(tuesday) it's not there...so I'll try again..

Monday! Today Fiona got a trip to the Science Center where she had a great time playing and getting soaked in the little kids section in the water trough. After some dry clothes we went to the butterfly house where it was so nice and warm. I got some great shots of gorgeous butterflies, but not with her in them -we had a bit of trouble keeping her from grabbing them.
SO, here's my choice for today from the neighborhood playground after the (too short) nap because of the STRIPES AND that dark line across her face! Something we can hardly remember! A SHADOW from the SUN!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.