Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

Can we delay the party?

Ok

So I got to 100 blips.

Of course I have been thinking all day about how to mark this and of course every plan I have had looks great in my imagination but pants when transferred to my photography ability.

If you could just plug a USB into my head then you could see that there were some wonderful images of
1: Me sprinkling some hundreds and thousands onto cakes that looked like a wonderful rainbow effect and the cakes were for you all to drool over
2: Me doing writing " one hundred " in loads of different languages on the computer and then shooting the screen ( NB faux ability to impress you as you think I am multi lingual not just using google translate)

I am tired and coming down with a cold and none of them came out how I wished so I have gone with a safe shot.

You are left with a tree shot which I do love as it's standing tall and proud as we all should do.

So I have not been able to say " thank you" with flowers but I say " thank you" to you all with trees.

You have all been so encouraging and warm and lovely and funny and and and ( I am sounding like an oscar acceptance speech again aren't I ! ) well thanks for never getting bored with Saltaire.

I love following you blippers, ,long may it continue. I shall attempt a celebration party shot tommorow!
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.