A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

Prints...

No matter how beautiful a digital copy looks, it's always a different experience to touch & feel the hard copy of it.

Printed 100+ pics today, Except few of them pretty much happy with what I've been doing so far. More Pics are being printed they should reach soon.

Have clicked so many folks so far and it was time to return the thanks with Print of the click. People who are still in my city I personally drove & delivered the pics to them today, I still need to send some posts to those who are away.

Thank you folks.

** 95%+ pics are the ones not posted in blipland, I either used them in my flickr or picasa album or just didn't upload anywhere so far.

*** Update 13th Apr 2011: Damn while clicking today's blip, realized I had wrong White Balance (SUN inside home) yesterday :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.