RunningBackwards

By Runningbackwards

There's something about a newly ploughed field.

First of all thanks, thanks, thanks to all those people who got me to my first appearance on the Spotlight page. Secondly, you needn't worry that I'll be bothering that page again anywhere in the near future!

Since I'm uploading via my mobile (using it as a pop up wi-fi point for my laptop) commenting has been reduced to zero this week but I'll make up for it on my return!

Today has been a wet, blustery, cold day but we managed to get around the Cilgerran wildlife reserve and visited its stunning visitor centre (honest, it really is).

On the way home, via Poppit Sands, we stopped to take some shots of a stunning rainbow. While I was there I saw a newly ploughed field which I couldn't resist shooting. On getting home the rainbows didn't really do themselves justice so it was between the ploughed field, some reeds and a blue tit. Well, here's the ploughed field!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.