Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

I'm Pondering...

..if I should have posted this. I didn't ask this gent if it was OK to take his pic but I was just wondering around, a bit desperate for a shot and basically snapping anything. I did only take the one shot, from the hip, flip-screen down - stealth style. He seemed deep in some reflections of his own and I didn't want to disturb. Actually, that's not true, I just didn't have the guts to ask. Considering my career in the UK was exclusively in sales and considering the situations that can put you in you'd think I could ask, but no. It is like a sale in a way. The problem is that the product I'm pushing isn't a reliable, well priced service/product - it's my reason for taking a photo. I need to get my pitch sorted out. I'll get over it soon (I hope/believe) but unless someone runs up to me and says "please take my picture" I'll stick to animals & buildings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.