Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Poncing for Poncing sake

Yay, the phone is sorted so I thought I would celebrate with some poncing. I was intrigued by the Blips when I logged on at lunch time but all soon became clear and I was pretty offended by said article in the Scottish newspaper! Not brave enough to SP 100% so just a glimpse of me in this one!

So, a semiponcing Blip today.

So pleased my iPhone is sorted and it is fully functional - thank you all for sharing my pain!! It was kind of nice to have a bit of piece and quiet!! Tonight it came in handy as I went to do a charity quiz at the local hospital with my mother in law and friends. Not used to cheat but to find out answers after we handed the sheet in, I hasten to add. We came 7th out of 21 teams so not bad for 3 blondes!!!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.