commencing touches

It took us a few years to get five hooks on the back of the door in the flat to to have installed sixteen hooks behind the door in the house within a year of moving in represents great progress. I tend to keep my coat stuffed into a side pocket of my rucksack so my hook-allocation will be occupied by off-duty cycling-wear where it'll hopefully be safer from being accidentally recategorised as clean clothing when collected from the radiators and tops of doors where I usually leave such articles when not using them. Edgar has an entire row of eight hooks to himself at knee-height but if an additional row is installed at picture-rail-height (ostensibly for hats) I'll be able to use a few of them simply by being the only person in the house currently able to reach that height without assistance, though Nicky could conceivably train Edgar to pick or put things from the high hooks when lifted above her head.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.