PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Twice

Twice, Is that not what you all 2 Terns???

Taken on Dymchurch beach on a murky cold morning. I was going to try and blip an moody, atmospheric shot of the groynes again - but Tracey was worried my fascination with groynes was bordering on the fetish!

This blip was a catalogue of errors. It should have resulted in a great shot, rather than the mediocre blip above.

Firstly I neglected to change my camera back to RAW after playing around last night.

Then I had 4 Terns lined up on a railing
and edged closer and they flew off as I anticipated - but I missed my framing - I wanted to get all 4 in the picture. In flight taking off and still sitting. But i blew it and the little boogers would not return for a second try!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.