Art Quilter Pictures

By friedaquilter

A gormless poncy goat?

I joined the blipmob today outside the office of The Scotsman in Edinburgh in order to ambush the journalist Andrew Hoyle who had the temerity to make some highly unflattering remarks about us blippers.
Blippers blipped journalists, journalists blipped blippers and blippers blipped each other, all in good fun.
I enjoyed meeting fellow blippers and although I took many pictures, made up my mind to follow my own criteria and blip the photograph I thought was the best on the day. Highly unusally this turned out to be a close-up portrait, something I've never done yet here. Still there is a first time for everything and the title is, needless to say, also a bit of fun!
He actually seemed a very nice man with a good sense of hunour!

More pictures on my blog

and here I'm caught in the blipmob (green coat) by a fellow blipper. Here's
the link

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.