A Wave On The Ocean

By Bensholto

"You mention Ponce 11011% more.......

.....than the average Blipfoto journal."

That's what my stats say, anyway.

I took at least a hundred photos last night as I tried to get an SP I was happy enough with to have my "ponce" blip.
Today I took three to get the one I liked in the car park. Go figure.

The ponce in me likes the juxtaposition between....erm.....some stuff and some other stuff.
I just like the way the light falls, to be honest.
Just cropped it a bit, otherwise it's as I took it.

Anyway, a little poem:

The wonderful thing about blippers
Is blippers are wonderful things
Their cameras might be made out of metal and stuff
But their photos are made out of dreams
They're poncey, poncey, poncey, poncey
Fun, fun, fun, fun, fun
But the most wonderful thing about blippers is
I'm not the only one


And no more mentions of ponce.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.