Chopper boys

Thanks to Mrs E, who I have to admit has done all the boring bit of the blip process for the last few days. I'd probably have back blipped the whole 3 weeks but the boys and herself are total blip addicts and dread back blipping.
SO here we are at a rather isolated 'resort' Escaped today and saw some rescued baby turtles. Our driver invited us to a very illegal sounding motocross race which I was very excited about having seen the level of dare devil stunts done by elderly women doing their shopping on scooters. Sadly something happened and the race didn't happen, although we did stand in a field with a load of mystified looking Balinese. Then these two likely lads cruised in on their choppers.
Thanks for all the recent visitors to my page, I really appreciate the comments and favorites.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.