Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Ten to nine hang your washing on the line

Well ten to nine this morning I thought the washing didn't stand a chance of getting dry BUT the grey clouds parted and the washing is dry. It has been such a grey miserable day - where has the gorgeous sun gone, fingers crossed it will be back this weekend.

Had Barney the Cocker today but Goose is Blipping them I think. he is also coming for a sleep over tomorrow so that'll be three cockers in the bed tomorrow night!

My Friend Bee popped round and we had tea and cake - when I should have been working, shhhhhh dont tell the boss!!

OK - short and sweet as we are off to the pub for dinner and booze!! Enjoy your evening everyone. Oh, and no quips about me airing my dirty laundry in public - it is all perfectly clean :) x )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.