today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...felt:

the softness of the springy evening air - still a bit chilly but only just a bit...

Compared to all the fachwerk (half-timbered) buildings which compose old town this rather monstrous building is the old university.
"The Philipps University of Marburg, was founded in 1527 by Landgrave Philip I of Hesse as the world's oldest university dating back to a Protestant foundation. As a modern state university it has no religious bias anymore." (as wikipedia tells us)

A building I pass nearly all days, interesting in all different light conditions with nice details...

Memo to self:
ok, I'm more a nightingale than a lark and at daytime I'm quite busy so creativ thoughts are hitting me more at nighttime. But flickering through my journal I realize I prefer daytime pictures. Have to intall a blip schedule.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.