Jack the "Blipper"

By jackjack

Providing a helping hand (dedos)

Hello fellow blippers,

Please welcome my new edition to the family. This is my 8 week old grandaughter's (Alex) fingers.

What a daunting responsibility, to be a good role model for this gorgeous girl.

This week she's managed to nail the sleeping through the night thing and amusing us by "talking back" or at least gurgling in time!

She is such a little princess............but then, aren't they all?

You know I'd do most anything you want
Hey I, I try to give you everything you need
I'll see that it gets to you
I don't believe in many things
But in you I do
You know I'd do most anything you want
Everyday I, I try to give you everything you need
We'll always be there for you
I don't believe in many things
But in you I do

For your babies
SIMPLY RED

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.