I am rosco

By iamrosco

Against all odds

While strolling back from picking up my Stills efforts* this lunchtime, I noticed this rather sad looking scene. Good on the wee tree, you stick at it. One day your roots may even bring down an** historic building (more likely they will threaten it, and you'll be off'd to ensure it's survival - but enjoy yoursel' in the meantime).

Glad I could bring some light to Scobes day with the 'real' tonic water, any excuse for a drink eh. Look forward to the report tomorrow.


* Great to see the fruits of my saturday afternoon, not so great to see that I clearly need to spend more time practising - my eye for the levels on the first two shots was way off, and that's being kind.

** I don't like an before historic, but something inside my head is telling me that's the way it is

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.