PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Freak

Freak

Calm down cat lovers, it is just a nickname!

He is actually called Treacle, which gets shortened to Treak, and I then call him freak to wind up Jacca.

It's been a hot day here, the highlight of which has been 2 trips to the tip recycling centre following a 're-organisation' of the garden shed. This morning I could not find anything in their because it was a pig sty, this afternoon I cannot find anything in there because i have thrown it away recycled it!

I have spent the afternoon playing with the aperture priority, shutter priority and the daddy of them all the fully manual mode. I normally use the different scene selections i.e portrait, landscape or sport but from now on will try to stick to the shutter or aperture priority modes.

I will give up auto and scene modes for lent!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.