Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

A not really lazy picture for a change. I'm enjoying the writing half more than picture half recently, which probably explains the drop in photographic interestingness.

That said, throughout the day I think about things I want to write down, but by the time I get to blipping I've forgotten what I wanted to say or have decided it's pointless/irrelevant anyway.

I would write more now, the topic was gonna be 'ambition', it's on my mind a lot, but I'm far too distracted to write anymore now. Enjoy the picture of a little bug instead

---

Tom Vek - A Chore. Last night was one of the rare times I actually listened to the radio, and was pleasantly surprised by Zane Lowe's (highly enthusiastic) suggestion of this 'song of the week'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.