I'm off....

I should have had a brilliant blip to share today... I was watching a hare in the field below the track I was on. Maya had been put on the lead because I had seen a few foxes about the previous morning and didn't want her going off in hot pursuit or ruining my chance at getting an image.

Maya growled and I looked up thinking another dog walker was approaching only to be faced with this fine stag running straight at Flynn who was lead with his back to it guarding his ball. I was so stunned I didn't raise the camera which would have given an out of focus image anyway because it was way too close but what an image it would have been... so sorry folks it darted left and this is all I have to share.... the memory will be with me for a long time.. chances of that happening again are pretty low I thinks....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.