Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Black Swan

Well, a white one in silhouette anyway. A bit late this evening due to working the late shift (locked up at 5pm not 4pm). I wouldn't have minded but one of my colleagues was 3 hours late and would have stayed the hour for me until my equally time keepingly inept "supervisor" docked (made note of) the 3 hours which left a grumpy and non co-operative co-worker. My better half has flu, so more errands followed. So I am trying to relax down by the lakes looking for a swan couple (whose nest I am almost standing on), the sun was setting and this is what I saw.

Good news is that the weekend starts here. Thursday is also a national holiday for Danes (and most Luthorian countries, God bless 'em), so no more work 'till Tuesday. Yee, flipin', ha!

Edit: This is totally "out of the can", just reduce, sharpen, Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.