Springtime biking in Norway.....

Maybe we should have waited a couple more weeks to let all the snow melt??? :) We had a great time biking/pushing our bike through the snow. Luckily, there wasnt snow the whole route...only in parts (although some looong parts! It is hard work pushing a bike through snow - my body is tired today!:) It was great being out all day....sunny, warm and just good to be moving.

Easter holiday here in Norway - Im filling my days with painting(the hallway and an old dresser), biking and visiting friends....lovely to have the week off :)

As for Blip - I have hardly been in here at all - and see that I am also taking less photos again.....I am doing some thinking about what to do about it and how to do it....something about the discipline of a photo a day was good for me - yet also enjoying the break.....need to actually make some decisions about my photography and where I should be putting my energy....nice things to think about :)

I hope you are all well....I havent been commenting at all - but I hope you are all well and having good days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.